Contact Us

Our offices

49 W. 37th Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10018. For directions, click here.

Our hours:

Mon-Thur, 9:00-6:30. Fri, 9:00-5:00 (closing on Fridays may vary seasonally).

For general questions:

Call or email us at (212) 679-4666 or contact@fhsllp.com.

For questions regarding:
Interest Contact Email
General Visa Questions David Frenkel dfrenkel@fhsllp.com
Visa type B, E, F, I, J, K, L, M, O, P, R, U David Frenkel dfrenkel@fhsllp.com
Green Card, Citizenship, Divorce, Personal Injury, Criminal David Frenkel dfrenkel@fhsllp.com
O & P Visas Devorah Czegledi devorah@fhsllp.com
O Visas Sharon Metal smetal@fhsllp.com
H-1B Visas & TN Visas Daniel Frenkel daniel.frenkel@fhsllp.com
R-1, I-360, Citizenship, I-751 Removal of Conditions Uri Frenkel uri@fhsllp.com
F, K, Marriage Cases, I-130’s, Conditionals, Citizenship Melissa Oehl melissa@fhsllp.com
PERM Labor Certification, I-140, DACA (Dream Act) Jackie Rothstein jrothstein@fhsllp.com
Political Asylum from Egypt David Barnett barnettesq@optonline.net
Political Asylum, Divorce Mina Khalil mina@fhsllp.com
Political Asylum, 10 Year Cases, Cancellation of Removal Lyudmila Kozachov mila@fhsllp.com
Political Asylum, DACA (Dream Act) Mary Girgis mary@fhsllp.com
Political Asylum, Case Preparation, Client Representation Shirley Lazare shirleylazare@fhsllp.com
Case Preparation, Client Representation Stephen Kirschenbaum stevek@fhsllp.com
Case Preparation, Client Representation, Waivers Joseph Moskovits jmoskovits@fhsllp.com
Consulate Processing Agnes Mierez amierez@fhsllp.com
Real Estate Joseph Hershkowitz jhershkowitz@fhsllp.com
Real Estate Bernard Shafran bshafran@fhsllp.com
Real Estate Moshe Weg mweg@fhsllp.com
Real Estate Richard Walderman rwalderman@fhsllp.com